As  you know the coronavirus continues to impact our communities.  Accordingly, our sales agents are now available at their models on an appointment only basis.  Please contact our individual builder representatives and our custom waterfront sales team as listed to make arrangements for an appointment.  Thank you for your interest in McLean and we look forward to connecting with you.

Custom Waterfront Sales Center

Waterfront Homes from the $900s

Custom Homesites from the $200s

Anne Brade

RE/MAX Executive

704-650-4951

Anne@annebrade.com

 

John Wieland Homes

Estate Homes from the $500s

Waterfront Homes $1million plus

Alyssa Bergman

480-239-6558

Alyssa.bergman@jwhomes.com

 

Peachtree Residential

Estate Homes from the $500s

Farmhouse Collection from the $400s

Linda Marucci

704-201-5401

LMarruci@peachtreeres.com

 

 

Evans Coghill Homes

Single Family Homes from

the low $300s

Paul Stanger

704-899-4995

PStanger@evanscoghillhomes.com

 

Shea Homes

Single Family Homes from

the low $300s

Kasey DelliSanti

336-932-0380

Kasey.Dellisanti@sheahomes.com

 

Essex Homes

Low Maintenance Single Family Homes from the mid $270s

Tina Mueller

704-609-2721

Muellertm@stanleymartin.com

MI Homes

Low Maintenance Single Family Homes from the mid $200s

Mary Toomey

704-286-6498

MToomey@mihomes.com